Search for your TORAH PORTION
(PARSHA) by DATE


Find your Torah Portion by date
for 2018 and the next 8 years
Select Year:
Saturday October 20, 2018 Lech-Lecha 
Saturday October 27, 2018 Vayera 
Saturday November 3, 2018 Chayei Sara 
Saturday November 10, 2018 Toldot 
Saturday November 17, 2018 Vayetzei 
Saturday November 24, 2018 Vayishlach 
Saturday December 1, 2018 Vayeshev 
Saturday December 8, 2018 Miketz 
Saturday December 15, 2018 Vayigash 
Saturday December 22, 2018 Vayechi 
Saturday December 29, 2018 Shemot