Search for your TORAH PORTION (PARSHA) by DATE Find your Torah Portion by date for 2019 and the next 2 years

Select Year:
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 Terumah 
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 Ki Tisa 
  • Saturday March 28, 2020 Vayikra 
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 Tzav 
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 Shmini 
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 Emor 
  • Saturday June 6, 2020 Naso 
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 Shlach 
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 Korach 
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 Eikev 
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 Re'eh 
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 Shoftim 
  • Saturday September 5, 2020 Ki Tavo 
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 Ha'Azinu 
  • Saturday October 24, 2020 Noach 
  • Saturday November 7, 2020 Vayera 
  • Saturday November 21, 2020 Toldot 
  • Saturday December 19, 2020 Miketz 
The Jewish calendar provides for some of the portions to be paired in certain years.
For example, Vayakhel / Pekudei, Acharei Mot / Kedoshim and Mattot / Masei.
Our forward dates list the portions individually, but a search will show where the portions coincide.
For any Parsha date queries click here

TOP