Search for your TORAH PORTION (PARSHA) by DATE Find your Torah Portion by date for 2024 and the next few years

Select Year:
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 Pekudei 
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 Vayikra 
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 Tzav 
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 Shmini 
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 Tazria 
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 Metzora 
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 Emor 
  • Saturday May 25, 2024 Behar 
  • Saturday June 15, 2024 Naso 
  • Saturday June 29, 2024 Shlach 
  • Saturday July 6, 2024 Korach 
  • Saturday July 13, 2024 Chukat 
  • Saturday July 20, 2024 Balak 
  • Saturday August 10, 2024 Devarim 
  • Saturday August 24, 2024 Eikev 
  • Saturday August 31, 2024 Re'eh 
  • Saturday September 7, 2024 Shoftim 
  • Saturday September 21, 2024 Ki Tavo 
  • Saturday November 16, 2024 Vayera 
  • Saturday November 30, 2024 Toldot 
  • Saturday December 28, 2024 Miketz 
The Jewish calendar provides for some of the portions to be paired in certain years.
For example, Vayakhel / Pekudei, Acharei Mot / Kedoshim and Mattot / Masei.
Our forward dates list the portions individually, but a search will show where the portions coincide.
For any Parsha date queries click here

TOP